Home Contact Us Our Team

Our Team

Our team of experts is dedicated to providing innovative solutions for even the most unique risks!
 

Kansas Office

Anita Steele
Director of Underwriting
anita.steele@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 234

Cindy Wiedenmeyer
Commercial Lines Underwriter
cindy.wiedenmeyer@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 221

Amy Bozick
Underwriting Assistant
amy.bozick@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 212

Bobbie Linderman
Underwriting Assistant
bobbie.linderman@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 134

Jeff Runyan
Underwriting Assistant
jeff.runyan@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 233

Megan Laffey
Junior Personal Lines Underwriter
megan.laffey@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 213

Pat Huber
Accounting
pat.huber@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 800.203.3233 ext. 211

 

Arizona Office

John J. Pacitti, RPLU+
Vice President - Allied Healthcare Division
john.pacitti@vgmsu.com
Direct: 913.275.5050

Cheryl D. Bishop, CISR
Program Underwriter - Allied Healthcare Division
cheryl.bishop@vgmsu.com
Toll-free: 888.329.0003
Direct Fax: 855.535.3887

Thayna Santiago
Assistant Underwriter
thayna.santiago@vgmsu.com
Direct: 913.275.5051

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sorry, we no longer support Internet Explorer 7 and lower.

We no longer support Internet Explorer 7 and any versions below that. If you would like the best viewing experience we recommend downloading one of these FREE browsers that include more features for a better experience.

Download Google Chrome Download Mozilla Firefox